Training

I went to the Avs playoff game last night (I still gt my running in early) so I havent updated my blog…

..Tonight was a great hill/ speedwork session:

Started with a 23:00 5k on the treadmill.

Then did 12% incline for 3 miles fast hike (45:00)

Finished with an 8:30 flat mile.

awesome night.

Back on the trails tomorrow. Its gonna be a “lighter week” for recovery, but I will still get 10 hours of running in.

GO AVS

Sunday (yesterday) I did a 7.25 speed-work session early in the morning.

~ by irishsailsman on April 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
